Clinic for natural treatment of all diseases



Ayurveda is an ancient system of health, a complete set of lifestyle therapy for body, mind, emotions and spirit using herbes and Ayurvedic nutrition.

The history of this medicine science that The history of this medicine dates back more than 5000 years. The word is translated from Sanskrit as “ ayur” (life) and “veda” (knowledge)

According to Ayurveda, health and well-being brings happiness. If we are healthy, we receive more happiness and pleasure from life.


Ayurveda says there are three types of energy, which define the health and the natural physiological processes in the human body:

  • Vata (air and ether) : it corresponds to blood circulation, heartbeat, breathing
  • Pitta (fire and water) : it corresponds to the metabolism
  • Kapha (water and earth) : it corresponds to the immune system and body growth

In order to be healthy, it is necessary that all the three Doshas are balanced and in harmony.

If there is an imbalance then a disease or disorder manifests.


Ancient environmentally medicine applies eight ways to diagnose the disease:

  • adi (pulse)
  • Mootra (urine)
  • Мalas (excrements)
  • Jiva (tongue)
  • Shabda (speech)
  • Sparsha (touch)
  • Druk (vision)
  • Aakruti (appearance)


There are 8 methods of healing in Ayurveda:

  • Kayachikitsa : Internal and general medicine.
  • Kaumara-Brutya and Bala Roga: Pediatrics.
  • Shalya Tantra : Surgery
  • Shalakya Tantra : Ophthalmology and Otorhinolaryngology (treatment for eyes, ears, nose and throat)
  • Bhuta Vidya : Psychology
  • Agada Tantra : Toxicology
  • Rasayana : Rejuvenation
  • Vajikarana : Revitalization (treatments for sexual dysfunction and infertility)


Nutrition as a source of vital energy is of great importance in Ayurveda. In Ayurvedic nutrition, high quality fresh or recently prepared products are used. The food is prepared in a clean room, wearing clean clothing, with light and positive thoughts. It is served in a beautiful manner, offered with love and consumed in a calm state of mind paying great attention to what we eat.

The Ayurveda practitioners consider nutrition of three types:

  • Food with Sattva guna /Purity/: products that have a juicy, buttery taste and a pleasant flavour such as – apricots, oranges, watermelons, pears, pomegranates, buck-wheat, walnuts, ginger, corn, gooseberry, tangerines, carrots, fresh fruits and vegetables, cereals, spices, milk products, lentil etc..
  • Food with Rajas guna /Passion/: products with excessively prominent taste or scent, extremely spicy, bitter or salty, dry, hot and warm food such as zuchini, cucumber, pistachio, kefir, lemon, lettuce, black pepper, cinnamon, rye and peach, salad, almond, hazelnut, green grout, sunflower seeds, coffee, green tea etc
  • Food with Tamas guna /Darkness or Ignorance/: products which are not fresh but have been prepared more than 3 hours before their consumption such as meat, fish, mushrooms, onion, garlic, canned food, semi-manufactured products, bread, yeast, alcohol and all the products which have passed a process of fermentation apart from sour milk fermentation.

Not all the food types of a given Guna, stay at the same energy level. For example, if we start to eat an apple, which is Satva guna, and we leave it uneaten for a while, it will turn into Rajas guna and after it starts rotting, it will turn into Tamas guna.

In the Ayurvedic diet, three meals daily are recommended.

If we find the food delicious, it is useful and needed by our body. But if we find that the food is not delicious, even though it is made from healthy products, then it does not bring the required energy and therefore is of no use to the body.